IVF#2 Stimming Day 8 – So Tired

Nothing really new to report. Same side effects, another day. Fatigue, flu-like aches, headache, nausea, brain fog, sore breasts, abdominal pain, lightning ovaries, difficult moving in general…I got the works! I had a relatively quiet day working from home. An old friend came by to visit and we had wonderful conversation. It was nice to see someone other than my husband since I have sequestered myself in our house to protect the world from my rath! I will say that I haven’t had many emotional moments this time. I think a lot of that could have been tied in with my anxiety, which has been virtually non-existent this cycle. Thanks acupuncture!!

Shot time was still the same three shots. Gonal F (225iu), Menopur (75iu) and Cetrotide. Menopur still sucks!!! Ain’t getting any easier! Luckily I only have a few more days. I have to keep my eyes on the prize! Making this short and sweet because I am exhausted!!

  

Leave a Reply

