IVF#1 Stimming Day 2 – Vivid Dreams

Yesterday I had to take it a bit easy. I was sore and definitely feeling bloated. Not to mention AF was still around with all the lovely cramps. One of my biggest side effects so far is gas…thus making this experience even more enjoyable!

Last night before the injection we went out to a hibachi grill and enjoyed a little date night. It was nice to get out and be distracted from all this craziness for a little while. I used ehat last night instead of ice and I think t worked better. Although I felt the needle more it was not as sore afterwards. I was not nauseous afterwards like I was on Day 1. In fact I didn’t have any side effects last night except for gas, bloating and just a general feeling of heaviness. I slept in the recliner last night so that helped 🙂 I actually was able to sleep!! Oh, FYI, I have had SUCH VIVID dreams! So that’s a side effect too!!

This was just a short but sweet update 🙂  Stay tuned for Day 3! Baby dust to everyone!!

2 responses to “IVF#1 Stimming Day 2 – Vivid Dreams

  1. Following your blog – am also day 2 stims and knowing no one who is currently going through this finding ur posts as a bit of company on the way so many thanks!!

    Liked by 1 person

    • So glad my posts could help you out! Please feel free to reach out if you need anything or want to complain! We are all in this together! Good luck and baby dust!!

      Like

Leave a Reply

